Archives for Action & Adventure

Lake of Sins Blitz

Escape (Lake of Sins #1) by L.S. O'Dea Published by LSODea Genres: Action & Adventure, Mythology & Folk Tales Pages: 218 This post contains affiliate links you can use to purchase the book. If you buy the book using that link, I will receive a small commission from the sale.Buy on Amazon, Buy on B&N, Buy on Kobo, Buy on iBooks Goodreads SummaryLake of Sins: Escape is Lord of the Rings meets The Island of Dr. Moreau except Dr. Moreau’s creations hunt and eat the Hobbits. “A dark, fantasy series with an OMG plot twist that you don’t see coming.” J. Urbanczyk On
Read More

Dreamwalkers

Dreamwalkers (The Oneiroi Legacies Book 1) by Tiaan Lubbe, Lian Sachse Genres: Action & Adventure, Fantasy, Young Adult This post contains affiliate links you can use to purchase the book. If you buy the book using that link, I will receive a small commission from the sale.Buy on Amazon Goodreads SummaryNarciso di Angelo, a sixteen-year-old boy, living on the streets of Rome thinks he is the only one that can walk in other’s dreams. He’s not. When a mysterious and dark woman makes her appearance in one of his dreamwalks, he is rescued from her clutches by Project Somnus, a
Read More

The Gender Game

The Gender Game (The Gender Game, #1) by Bella Forrest Series: , Genres: Action & Adventure, Dystopian, Literature & Fiction, Romance Pages: 418 This post contains affiliate links you can use to purchase the book. If you buy the book using that link, I will receive a small commission from the sale.Buy on Amazon Goodreads SummaryFor fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent comes a story like no other... A toxic river divides nineteen-year-old Violet Bates's world by gender. Women rule the East. Men rule the West. Welcome to the lands of Matrus and Patrus. Ever since the disappearance of
Read More

Project ELE

Project ELE (ELE, #1) by Rebecca Gober, Courtney Nuckels Series: , Published by Amazon Digital Services Genres: Young Adult Fiction, Romance, Paranormal, Dystopian, Action & Adventure, General, Survival Stories, Monsters, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Contemporary, Dark Fantasy, Epic, Apocalyptic & Post-Apocalyptic, Social Themes, New Experience, Emotions & Feelings, Friendship, Paranormal, Zombies, Girls & Women, Clean & Wholesome, Visionary & Metaphysical, Fiction Pages: 334 This post contains affiliate links you can use to purchase the book. If you buy the book using that link, I will receive a small commission from the sale.Buy on Amazon Goodreads SummaryMillions have already died, and thousands
Read More

Chronicles of the Twenty-One Butterflies

Butterfly Islands (Chronicles of the Twenty-One Butterflies #1) by Chris Seabranch Genres: Action & Adventure, Fantasy, Romance This post contains affiliate links you can use to purchase the book. If you buy the book using that link, I will receive a small commission from the sale.Buy on Amazon Goodreads SummaryCasey is only fifteen years old when her stepfather tries to marry her to a perverted and brutal man twice her age. However, minutes before the wedding, Casey flees into the jungle where she is rescued from her pursuers by a mysterious woman who sets the terrified young girl on a
Read More