Archives for fantasy

The Save Tomorrow Collection Box Set

The Save Tomorrow Collection Box Set by Tawdra Kandle This post contains affiliate links you can use to purchase the book. If you buy the book using that link, I will receive a small commission from the sale.Buy on Amazon Goodreads SummaryFrom USA Today bestselling author Tawdra Kandle comes a collection of paranormal romance books that unites the Serendipity, King and Recipe for Death books in one fabulous box set for the first time ever. Follow the journey from a small mystical town in central Florida through the intrigues of a world-changing battle between good and evil, all leading to
Read More

Love, Alchemy

I received this book for free from in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Love, Alchemy by Eden Ashley Genres: Fantasy, Fiction, Paranormal, Paranormal, Romance, Thriller & Suspense This post contains affiliate links you can use to purchase the book. If you buy the book using that link, I will receive a small commission from the sale.Buy on Amazon Goodreads SummaryDaveigh Little is
Read More

Wendy Lightower Mystery (4 Book Series)

Murder Most Witchy (Wendy Lightower Mystery #1) by Emily Rylands Genres: Cozy, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Paranormal, Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural, Romance This post contains affiliate links you can use to purchase the book. If you buy the book using that link, I will receive a small commission from the sale.Buy on Amazon Goodreads SummaryThe Lightower family has been hunting down paranormal phenomena in the small town of North Harbor for generations. Unlike the rest of her family, Wendy Lightower has never dreamed of chasing evil witches or unearthing magical secrets. Her greatest ambition in life is to be a full-time
Read More

The Eden Chronicles

This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.The Marked OnesPublished by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform Genres: Dystopian, Fantasy, Romance, Mythology & Folk Tales Pages: 414 This post contains affiliate links you can use to purchase the book. If you buy the book using that link, I will receive a small commission from the sale.Buy on Amazon Goodreads SummaryThey told us that this new world was perfect They told us that we were all equal under the eyes of the only God They told
Read More

The Gender Game

The Gender Game (The Gender Game, #1) by Bella Forrest Series: , Genres: Action & Adventure, Dystopian, Literature & Fiction, Romance Pages: 418 This post contains affiliate links you can use to purchase the book. If you buy the book using that link, I will receive a small commission from the sale.Buy on Amazon Goodreads SummaryFor fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent comes a story like no other... A toxic river divides nineteen-year-old Violet Bates's world by gender. Women rule the East. Men rule the West. Welcome to the lands of Matrus and Patrus. Ever since the disappearance of
Read More

The Heartless Series

Heartless by Kelly Martin Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform Pages: 236 Goodreads SummarySome things can't be saved. What would you do if your guardian angel wasn't sent to protect you from the world but to protect the world from you? For thirteen years, Gracen Sullivan dreamed about a red-eyed demon named Hart Blackwell who tortured her every night. Her mother freaked when she found out about her daughter's "hallucinations" and forced Gracen to go to the doctor, who prescribed some very powerful medication which kept Hart out of her head for five years. A week ago, Hart came back
Read More

Greta Stone – Cry Wolf – Review Tour

I received this book for free from in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Cry Wolf by Greta Stone Published by Skeleton Key Publishing Genres: Paranormal, Romance, MM This post contains affiliate links you can use to purchase the book. If you buy the book using that link, I will receive a small commission from the sale.Buy on Amazon SummaryPeter is a kitsune.
Read More

Granted Review

Granted by Michelle Merrill Published by Future House Publishing Genres: Fantasy, Fiction, Young Adult, Mystery This post contains affiliate links you can use to purchase the book. If you buy the book using that link, I will receive a small commission from the sale.Buy on Amazon Goodreads SummaryThe existence of genies may be the best kept secret in the history of the world. After being trapped in the Sahara Desert her whole life, sixteen-year-old genie Brielle finally gets her first assignment in Tri-Cities, Washington. She eagerly heads out into the human world to grant her first wish so she can
Read More

Chronicles of the Twenty-One Butterflies

Butterfly Islands (Chronicles of the Twenty-One Butterflies #1) by Chris Seabranch Genres: Action & Adventure, Fantasy, Romance This post contains affiliate links you can use to purchase the book. If you buy the book using that link, I will receive a small commission from the sale.Buy on Amazon Goodreads SummaryCasey is only fifteen years old when her stepfather tries to marry her to a perverted and brutal man twice her age. However, minutes before the wedding, Casey flees into the jungle where she is rescued from her pursuers by a mysterious woman who sets the terrified young girl on a
Read More

Becoming Red

This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Becoming Red by Jess Raven, Paula Black Published by Raven and Black Genres: Fantasy, Paranormal, Romance Pages: 362 This post contains affiliate links you can use to purchase the book. If you buy the book using that link, I will receive a small commission from the sale.Goodreads Summary‘You got me back. You always said you would.’ Ash DeMorgan, graduate, orphan, ice maiden, has long since consigned the fairytale nightmares of a troubled childhood to the realm
Read More